ABOUT US PRODUCTS PEOPLE PARTNERS SERVICES RETRIPA
Waste paper, pulp | VIPA Group
Waste paper, pulp | VIPA Group
Waste paper, pulp | VIPA Group
Waste paper, pulp | VIPA Group
HOME / PEOPLE / Regional Managers

Regional Managers

 

Marc Ehrlich

Αreas: India

Tel: +41 792139960

Email: marc.ehrlich@vipa.ch

Sandra Sheinman

Areas: UK, Indonesia, Malaysia

Tel: +44 7770797978

Email: sandra.sheinman@vipa.ch

Massimo Pontin

Αreas: China, Italy, USA

Tel: +39 043989456

Email: massimo.pontin@vipa.ch

Lucas t’ Hoen

Αreas: Vietnam, Benelux, Nordic

Tel : +31 653538959

Email: lucas.t.hoen@vipa.ch

Leonice Sarrasin

Areas: France, Spain

Tel: + 41 277227475

Email: leonice.sarrasin@vipa.ch

Martin Hager

Areas: Switzerland, Germany

Tel: +41 79 406 95 15

Email: martin.hager@vipa.ch

Stelios Nikoltsos

Areas: Eastern Europe, Greece, Turkey, Korea, Thailand, Pakistan, Taiwan

Tel: +30 6936762081

Email: stelios.nikoltsos@vipa.ch

Michela Pontin

Areas: US

Tel: +1  8474143587

Email: michela@pontinusa.com

Glendon Ingle

Areas: US

Tel: +1 3127877566

Email: glendon@pontinusa.com

 Vlasis Gitopoulos

 Areas: Recovered Plastics

 Tel: +30 6974609604

 Email: vlasis.gitopoulos@vipa.ch

Martino Tavolato

Areas: Italy, France, Algeria

Tel: + 41 78 615 38 17

Email: martino.tavolato@vipa.ch

Yuri Bulgakov

Areas: Nordic, Baltic, Russia, former USSR countries

Tel: + 79 816 99 75 78

Email: yuri.bulgakov@vipa.ch

 



Back